Solomon’s Knot is Back

Solomon's KnotAs I said in the last post, I’ve been doing some re-editing of my books.

This new edition of Solomon’s Knot actually covers two of the four original novellas that composed The Middletown Records. I decided to publish two volumes instead of four for “economy”, to have a reasonable number of pages at a reasonable price.

So here you’ll find “Solomon’s Knot” and “A Cut in the Mist” which actually makes sense because those two were once one novella that I split and expanded a little. And it makes more sense to me beacuse Solomon’s Knot ends kind of abruptly, while this way you can have the whole story with what happens next.

This is somehow a story of its own, and what cames after it’s a different story, even if in the same universe, and even if it continues what has started.

The next volume will be “Lady of Hell” and incorporate also Blood Trail; I don’t have a release date yet since I still need to work on the text and I have a lot of other things do to in the meantime, but let’s say that it will depend on how the first book goes. If I don’t have any sales, it can stay there waiting forever. I have to please the real living readers before, if you know what I mean.

Anyway here’s the description and links:

Middletown is a dangerous city. There are creatures roaming at night, corpses that come back from the grave, demonic possessions and necromancers. All sort of things come from the fog, on the river.
There is a rip in the fabric of reality, marking the border with the netherworld. Deadland, or the Sheol, as it’s called by the Knights of Solomon, who try to protect the city and its people with weapons and rituals.
Asher is one of them, at least until he meets Amy, a Daughter of Hecate that opens his eyes to a new and disturbing truth.
And now, a dangerous journey awaits him, on the edge between life and death.

Available on Amazon and Kindle Unlimited.

Leave a Reply

