Do You Want To Play a Game?

jack-o-lantern-1679164_640It’s been a while! How are you doing?

I’ve been working in the shadows lately to prepare new things. Since Halloween is near, I wanted to do something special other than the usual giveaway.

So I created this little interactive horror game for browser (I haven’t got to the mobile version yet):

Do You Want to Play a Game?

At the end you can win free ebooks, but even if you’re not interested in my writings, the point is having fun playing, so I hope you enjoy it.

I also created a Facebook event if you want to stay in touch and let me know what do you think of it.

And if you just want to read some of my things, there’s still a 20% discount on the Digital Store.

Have a spooky holiday!

Leave a Reply

